Certificates

ISO9001:2008
We have installed a quality management system to do justice to our products. We have had this system certified in accordance with DIN ISO 9001:2008 by DEKRA Certification GmbH Stuttgart. Recognized in accordance with Directive 2009/23/EC.
Our quality management system has also been audited by the named office for metrology and calibration in Lower Saxony. This audit confirms that our QM system fulfills the requirements of Directive 2009/23/EC.
This puts us in a position to evaluate our scales as conform to this directive when they are placed on the market. You can use these scales for commerce subject to compulsory calibration.Repairer label
The Lower Saxony state office for metrology and calibration has given us permission to label calibrated measuring devices we have repaired in accordance with §13 para. 2 of the calibration directive. This means calibration is still valid. Your operations can be continued without any problem.
Composing Zertifikat Dekra ISO 2016 dt

   → Download as PDF
   → Download as PDF

   → Download as PDF

 

 


Collect subjects for your enquiry

To the contact form

Zertifikate

ISO9001:2008
Um unserem Anspruch an unsere Produkte gerecht zu werden, haben wir ein Qualitätsmanagement installiert. Dieses haben wir gemäß DIN ISO 9001:2008 durch DEKRA Certification GmbH Stuttgart zertifizieren lassen. Anerkennung gemäß Richtlinie 2009/23/EG.
Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem wurde auch von der benannten Stelle des Mess- und Eichwesen Niedersachsen auditiert. Diese bestätigt uns, daß das QM-System den Anforderungen der Richtlinie 2009/23/EG entspricht.
Somit sind wir in der Lage, unsere Waagen bei der Erstinverkehrbringung gemäß dieser Richlinie als konform, zu bewerten. Sie können diese Waage im eichpflichtigen Verkehr einsetzen.Instandsetzerkennzeichen
Der Landesbetrieb Mess- und Eichwesen Niedersachsen hat uns befugt, von uns instandgesetzte, geeichte Messgeräte gemäß §13 Abs.2 der Eichordnung zu kennzeichnen. Dadurch besteht die Gültigkeit der Eichung fort. Ihr Betrieb kann störungsfrei fortgesetzt werden.
Composing Zertifikat Dekra ISO 9001:2008

   → Download als PDFZertifikat DEKRA Qualitätsmanagement
   → Download als PDF

Zertifikat/Befugnis Eichprüfung nach Instandsetzung
   → Download als PDF

 


Sammeln Sie Themen für Ihre Kontaktanfrage

Zum Kontaktformular